3x+1 Project News

News and project updates which haven't been added to distributedcomputing.info yet.

Moderators: Jwb52z, CedricVonck, kpearson, Honza, Lupine1647

Postby Jwb52z » Wed Aug 29, 2007 6:03 pm

All blocks up to 56,580 completed. Three class records confirmed.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sat Sep 29, 2007 6:50 pm

All blocks up to 56,880 completed.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sun Nov 18, 2007 11:01 pm

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 121 blocks to go.
All blocks up to 57,480 completed. One more class record confirmed.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Nov 30, 2007 8:38 pm

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 114 blocks to go.
All blocks up to 57,880 completed.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Dec 07, 2007 6:25 pm

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 113 blocks to go.
Last edited by Jwb52z on Tue Dec 18, 2007 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Dec 18, 2007 10:12 pm

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 112 blocks to go.
All blocks up to 58,600 completed.
Last edited by Jwb52z on Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:04 pm

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 102 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Mon Dec 24, 2007 9:12 pm

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 99 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Thu Dec 27, 2007 1:11 am

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 98 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Thu Jan 17, 2008 6:34 pm

All blocks up to 60,200 completed. Two class records confirmed.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Thu Jan 24, 2008 5:32 am

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 68 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Jan 25, 2008 5:09 am

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 63 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Mon Feb 04, 2008 3:00 am

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 47 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Feb 05, 2008 6:46 am

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 46 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Wed Feb 06, 2008 4:49 am

Countdown to 7.2^53 (~63,050 E+12) : 45 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Next

Return to New News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron