3x+1 Project News

News and project updates which haven't been added to distributedcomputing.info yet.

Moderators: Jwb52z, CedricVonck, kpearson, Honza, Lupine1647

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Aug 21, 2009 12:05 am

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 114 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Aug 25, 2009 11:19 pm

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 105 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Mon Aug 31, 2009 8:23 pm

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 98 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sun Sep 06, 2009 11:43 pm

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 74 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Sep 18, 2009 10:35 pm

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 70 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Sep 29, 2009 3:46 am

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 68 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:19 pm

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 61 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Oct 27, 2009 3:38 pm

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 37 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Nov 10, 2009 6:20 pm

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 36 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Wed Nov 11, 2009 10:30 pm

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 32 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Mon Nov 16, 2009 12:38 am

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 31 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sun Nov 22, 2009 4:26 am

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 28 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sun Dec 13, 2009 6:12 pm

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 26 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Wed Dec 23, 2009 3:14 am

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 25 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Wed Jan 06, 2010 4:53 am

Countdown to 9*2^53 (~81,065 E+12) : 12 blocks to go.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

PreviousNext

Return to New News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron