15K Search Project News: New Prime

News and project updates which haven't been added to distributedcomputing.info yet.

Moderators: Jwb52z, CedricVonck, kpearson, Honza, Lupine1647

15K Search Project News: New Prime

Postby Jwb52z » Mon Nov 14, 2005 5:59 pm

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Nov 18, 2005 12:58 am

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sat Nov 19, 2005 12:09 pm

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Mon Dec 05, 2005 11:47 pm

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Wed Dec 07, 2005 6:30 pm

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Dec 09, 2005 1:06 pm

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Dec 16, 2005 8:02 pm

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Dec 20, 2005 10:48 pm

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sat Dec 24, 2005 3:39 pm

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Dec 30, 2005 3:30 am

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Wed Jan 04, 2006 4:16 am

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Jan 06, 2006 2:37 am

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sat Jan 07, 2006 11:17 pm

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Mon Feb 06, 2006 11:36 am

4 new primes found today: http://www.mersenneforum.org/showthread ... 605&page=5
TTn now says that the digit size is too small to submit so people in the project should focus on M32 instead of M31.
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sat Mar 04, 2006 3:14 am

Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm


Return to New News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron