3*2^n-1 Search Project News: Percentage Completion and etc..

News and project updates which haven't been added to distributedcomputing.info yet.

Moderators: Jwb52z, CedricVonck, kpearson, Honza, Lupine1647

Postby Jwb52z » Thu Aug 17, 2006 3:32 am

updated 9:28:20 AM, Sunday, August 13, 2006

321search is 58.21% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 3799 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 65 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Mon Aug 21, 2006 7:09 pm

updated 9:18:35 PM, Thursday, August 17, 2006

321search is 58.66% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 3393 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 58 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sat Sep 02, 2006 12:09 am

updated 3:35:59 PM, Wednesday, August 30, 2006

321search is 59.83% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 2317 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 40 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Sep 05, 2006 1:40 am

updated 1:49:02 AM, Saturday, September 2, 2006

321search is 60.81% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 1473 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 25 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Wed Sep 13, 2006 3:48 am

321search is 61.14% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 1172 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 20 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Sun Sep 17, 2006 12:55 pm

updated 4:19:19 AM, Saturday, September 16, 2006

321search is 61.81% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 593 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 10 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Thu Sep 21, 2006 6:11 pm

updated 8:46:20 PM, Wednesday, September 20, 2006

321search is 62.48% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 8797 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 150 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Wed Sep 27, 2006 4:43 pm

updated 0:07:31 AM, Sunday, September 24, 2006

321search is 62.95% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 8397 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 143 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Oct 06, 2006 4:23 am

updated 3:17:15 AM, Saturday, September 30, 2006

321search is 63.36% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 8030 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 137 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Mon Oct 16, 2006 4:17 pm

updated 1:44:50 AM, Saturday, October 14, 2006

321search is 63.84% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 7607 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 130 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Oct 20, 2006 7:28 am

updated 0:20:02 AM, Wednesday, October 18, 2006

321search is 64.87% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 6724 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 115 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Thu Oct 26, 2006 6:50 am

updated 9:32:23 AM, Tuesday, October 24, 2006

321search is 65.35% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 6298 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 108 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Oct 31, 2006 9:36 am

updated 10:42:37 AM, Monday, October 30, 2006

321search is 66.61% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 5205 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 90 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Tue Nov 07, 2006 2:00 pm

321search is 67.67% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 4358 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 75 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Postby Jwb52z » Fri Nov 10, 2006 9:43 pm

321search is 68.38% complete to 1 million digit tests

The candidates here have been sieved to 236 trillion for divisors

There are 3796 candidates here ready for LLR testing

There are 65 files here
Jwb52z
 
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:56 pm

Next

Return to New News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron